A little bit of Christmas comedy!

So as we are still knee deep in Christmas makes and preparation we thought we’d also share with you some Christmas humour!

Team Pugh's Snowman!!

Team Pugh’s Snowman!!

A Christmas card we got through the post from one of our friends! This made us laugh and no you are not 'unfriended' hehe

A Christmas card we got through the post from one of our friends! This made us laugh and no you are not ‘unfriended’ hehe

In the spirit of Christmas we thought we would let you have our 3 favourite supermarket cracker jokes – as this as close as we will get to the supermarket this year!

At number 3!

Q: What’s Arnold Schawarzneger’s favourite supermarket?

A: Asda La Vista, baby

In at number 2!

I noticed that the 8 items or less queue in Sainsburys was always empty when queuing at the full checkouts, so I changed my name to Les!

And at number 1!

A man approached a very beautiful woman in a Tesco Extra mega-supermarket and asked, “You know, I’ve lost my wife here in Tesco, Can you talk to me for a couple of minutes?”
“Why?”
“Because every time I talk to a a beautiful woman my wife appears out of nowhere.”

Sorry we know these are awful but that’s the point of cracker jokes!

One thought on “A little bit of Christmas comedy!

Comments are closed.